General

Center for Social Media: http://www.centerforsocialmedia.org/

Creative Commons: http://creativecommons.org/

Docu Club (Media Rights): http://www.mediarights.org/docuclub

Docu Seek (Film Finder): http://www.docuseek.com/startsearch.php

DocumentaryFilms.Net: http://www.documentaryfilms.net/

The D-Word: http://www.d-word.com/

Filmmakers Collaborative: http://filmmakerscollab.org/

Folkstreams: http://www.folkstreams.net/

Footage Farm: http://www.footagefarm.com/

Independent Media Arts Preservation: http://www.imappreserve.org/

Indie Filmmaker: http://www.indiefilmmaker.org/

Indie Wire: http://www.indiewire.com/

Internet Archive (Moving Images): http://www.archive.org/details/movies

Media Rights: http://www.mediarights.org/

National Association of Latino Independent Producers: http://www.nalip.org/

National Black Programming Consortium: http://www.nbpc.tv/

New England Film.Com: http://newenglandfilm.com/

The Numbers (Box Office Data): http://www.the-numbers.com/market/Genres/Documentary.php

Tribeca Film Institute: http://www.tribecafilminstitute.org/

Women In Film & Video New England: http://womeninfilmvideo.org/home.php

Working Films: http://workingfilms.org/index.php

Share